Jenny Fleming, District Ladies Player of the Year, 2016
Liz Parry, District Ladies Singles 2017
Liz Parry and Julie Ezzy, District Ladies Pairs 2017
Marie Lipp, Joanne Kane, Tina Pearce
Marie Lipp,  Joanne Kane, Tinie Pearce 2017 Ladies District Triples

Jackie Sorenson, Betty Goodwin, Liz Liddle, Pauline Stewart
Ladies District Fours 2017
Chris Mudd, 2017 Men's CCC Singles
Susan Connellan, 2017 Ladies CCC Singles
Jason Crockett, Curtis Black, Mitchell  Mears,  Greg Robbie
2017 Fours Champion of Champions
Jay Cross, Graeme Hooper 2017 CCC Pairs
Christine Pitts, Paul Gilbert District Mixed Pairs 2017
Pat Jamieson and Jenny Fleming 2017 Ladies CCC Pairs
Isabell Burke (substitute for Marcia Macoun), Helen Wood-Bradley, Phyllis Howard, and Jenni Woods - Champion of Champions Fours 2017