District Representation

Cunningham District has a proud record in Inter District Competition.

All CDBA Members are urged to put their name forward for selection consideration.

EOI’s for District Representation is via BowlsLink ONLY.

Sign in under your personal login.

Go to “Event” and enter “CDBA” into the search area.

Click on “BOOK” and BowlsLink will populate your details into your application.


Inter District events and critical dates are listed on the On Line Registration page of our website.


Where Cunningham is the host District we will endeavor to utilize BowlsLink for scoring and player stats.

View current and past competitions  in BowlsLink

Men here

Ladies here